Share  |  Email  |  Print
Public Health Units - South West

Public Health Units provide programs that protect and improve the health of the community through comprehensive efforts to prevent, control and eradicate communicable disease; eliminate environmental health hazards; and recognize, prevent and control occupational health hazards and illnesses.

Enter postal code or city:
These services serve all or part of South West
Elgin St Thomas Public Health   St Thomas
Grey Bruce Health Unit   Owen Sound
Huron County Health Unit   Clinton
Huron County Health Unit - Wingham Office   Wingham
Middlesex-London Health Unit   London
Middlesex-London Health Unit - Strathroy Office   Strathroy
Oxford County Public Health and Emergency Services   Woodstock
Perth District Health Unit   Stratford
Perth District Health Unit - North Perth Office   Listowel
Perth District Health Unit - School-Based Public Health Nursing Program   Stratford
Perth District Health Unit - Stratford Festival Square Office   Stratford

These services are located outside of South West, but provide service to South West.
Association of Local Public Health Agencies   Toronto
Canada. Public Health Agency of Canada   Ottawa
Haldimand Norfolk Health Unit - Caledonia Branch Office   Caledonia
Haldimand Norfolk Health Unit - Simcoe - Gilbertson Dr   Simcoe
Haldimand-Norfolk (Counties of). Health and Social Services - Simcoe - Gilbertson Dr   Simcoe
Specialized Health Websites caregiverexchange.ca Mental Health At School.ca Joint Replacement Resources South West End-of-Life Care Network