Share  |  Email  |  Print
Government Services - Information - South West

Federal, provincial, municipal, and Aboriginal service centres administer government functions and oversee the delivery of public services.

See also Government Representatives and Government Services - Appeals and Complaints.

Enter postal code or city:
These services serve all or part of South West
Adelaide Metcalfe (Township of)   Strathroy
Arran-Elderslie (Municipality of)   Chesley
Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh (Township of)   Goderich
Aylmer (Town of)   Aylmer
Bayham (Municipality of)   Straffordville
Blandford-Blenheim (Township of)   Drumbo
Blue Mountains (The) (Town of)   Thornbury
Bluewater (Municipality of)   Zurich
Brockton (Municipality of)   Walkerton
Bruce (County of)   Walkerton
Canada. Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada - London District Office - Office of the Superintendent of Bankruptcy   London
Canada. Service Canada - Goderich Service Canada Centre   Goderich
Canada. Service Canada - Listowel Service Canada Centre   Listowel
Canada. Service Canada - London Service Canada Centre   London
Canada. Service Canada - London Service Canada Centre - Strathroy Scheduled Outreach Site   Strathroy
Canada. Service Canada - Owen Sound Service Canada Centre   Owen Sound
Canada. Service Canada - St Thomas Service Canada Centre   St Thomas
Canada. Service Canada - Stratford Service Canada Centre   Stratford
Canada. Service Canada - Walkerton Service Canada Centre   Walkerton
Canada. Service Canada - Woodstock Service Canada Centre   Woodstock
Central Elgin (Municipality of)   St Thomas
Central Huron (Municipality of)   Clinton
Chatsworth (Township of)   Chatsworth
Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation   Neyaashiinigmiing
Chippewas of the Thames   Muncey
Dutton/Dunwich (Municipality of)   Dutton
East Zorra-Tavistock (Township of)   Hickson
Elgin (County of)   St Thomas
Elgin County Tourism   St Thomas
Georgian Bluffs (Township of)   Georgian Bluffs
Goderich (Town of)   Goderich
Grey (County of)   Owen Sound
Grey Highlands (Municipality of)   Markdale
Hanover (Town of)   Hanover
Howick (Township of)   Gorrie
Huron (County of)   Goderich
Huron East (Municipality of)   Seaforth
Huron-Kinloss (Township of)   Ripley
Ingersoll (Town of)   Ingersoll
Kincardine (Municipality of)   Kincardine
London (City of)   London
Lucan Biddulph (Township of)   Lucan
Malahide (Township of)   Aylmer
Meaford (Municipality of)   Meaford
Middlesex (County of)   London
Middlesex Centre (Municipality of)   Coldstream
Middlesex County Library - Dorchester Public Library - Dorchester Employment Resource Centre   Dorchester
Morris-Turnberry (Municipality of)   Brussels
Munsee-Delaware Nation   Muncey
Newbury (Village of)   Newbury
North Huron (Township of)   Wingham
North Middlesex (Municipality of)   Parkhill
North Perth (Municipality of)   Listowel
Northern Bruce Peninsula (Municipality of)   Lion's Head
Norwich (Township of)   Norwich
Oneida Nation of the Thames   Southwold
Ontario. Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs - Owen Sound Regional Economic Development Office   Owen Sound
Ontario. Ministry of the Attorney General - Provincial Offences Court Office   London
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Aylmer Counter   Aylmer
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Clinton Centre   Clinton
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Dutton Counter   Dutton
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Goderich Centre   Goderich
Ontario. ServiceOntario - London Counters   London
Ontario. ServiceOntario - London Counters - London - Commissioners Rd   London
Ontario. ServiceOntario - London Counters - London - Dundas St   London
Ontario. ServiceOntario - London Counters - London - Dundas St E   London
Ontario. ServiceOntario - London Counters - London - Wharncliffe Rd   London
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Middlesex County Counters   Middlesex County
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Middlesex County Counters - Dorchester   Dorchester
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Middlesex County Counters - Lucan   Lucan
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Middlesex County Counters - Parkhill   Parkhill
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Middlesex County Counters - Strathroy   Strathroy
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Owen Sound Centre   Owen Sound
Ontario. ServiceOntario - St Thomas Counter   St Thomas
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Stratford Centre   Stratford
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Tillsonburg Centre   Tillsonburg
Ontario. ServiceOntario - West Elgin Counter   West Elgin
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Woodstock Centre   Woodstock
Owen Sound (City of)   Owen Sound
Oxford (County of)   Woodstock
Perth (County of)   Stratford
Perth East (Township of)   Milverton
Perth South (Township of)   St Pauls
Quest Centre (The)   Glencoe
Saugeen First Nation   Southampton
Saugeen Shores (Town of)   Port Elgin
South Bruce (Municipality of)   Teeswater
South Bruce Peninsula (Town of)   Wiarton
South Huron (Municipality of)   Exeter
South West Oxford (Township of)   Mount Elgin
Southwest Middlesex (Municipality of)   Glencoe
Southwold (Township of)   Fingal
St Marys (Town of)   St Marys
St Thomas (City of)   St Thomas
Stratford (City of)   Stratford
Strathroy-Caradoc (Municipality of)   Strathroy
Thames Centre (Municipality of)   Dorchester
Tillsonburg (Town of)   Tillsonburg
Tourism London   London
West Elgin (Municipality of)   Rodney
West Grey (Municipality of)   Durham
West Perth (Municipality of)   Mitchell
Woodstock (City of)   Woodstock
Zorra (Township of)   Ingersoll

These services are located outside of South West, but provide service to South West.
Canada. Canada Revenue Agency - Community Volunteer Income Tax Program and GIS Preparation Clinics  
Canada. Health Canada - Consumer Product Safety Office   Hamilton
Canada. Service Canada  
Canada. Service Canada - Simcoe - Queensway E   Simcoe
Norfolk (County of). Community Services Department - Simcoe - Culver St   Simcoe
Ontario. Members of the Legislative Assembly - Simcoe Grey Riding - Collingwood Office - Provincial Constituency Office - Jim Wilson   Collingwood
Ontario. Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs - Guelph - Provincial Headquarters   Guelph
Ontario. Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs - OMAFRA Simcoe Resource Centre   Simcoe
Ontario. Ministry of Government and Consumer Services   Toronto
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Collingwood - Collingwood Service Counter   Collingwood
Ontario. ServiceOntario - Simcoe - Frederick Hobson VC Dr   Simcoe
Ontatio. Ministry of Seniors Affairs   Toronto
Specialized Health Websites caregiverexchange.ca Mental Health At School.ca Stroke Resources South West End-of-Life Care Network